About Me

Oh My, I’m going to learn about CYL!


Hey Everyone! My Name is Cylestial but you can call me ‘Cyllie’ or ‘Cyl’

Screen Shot 2016-01-27 at 11.05.35

 

[Warning: Long Post ahead]

I wanted to create a Winter look but I think this suits Fall better

If I wore this out right now, I’d freeze to death. Brrrr


 

Screen Shot 2016-01-27 at 11.42.40

I am currently a level 765+ member that can’t do any form of sports

Yes, so if I go to a tryout and they ask :

“What is your favorite sport?”

Oh my.  Do I lie?  Do I not?  No, lying is immoral. (It never gets anyone far in life)

Okay. I’ll just ask if watching TV counts

And Fantagians, that is usually my experience in that kind of situation.

So, what is your favorite sport? 


Screen Shot 2016-01-27 at 11.26.17

I am usually on Silver Bunny or one of those very full servers.

I guess I am kind of addicted to going to MyMall.

Like the time, I saw Cloud82‘s outfit on FantageSpy,

I knew I had to get it in MyMall

Knowing to get something is a very strong phrase.  But there was this compelling (or strong) desire to get it.  The outfits she assembles are just so CUTE! -beams-


Screen Shot 2016-01-27 at 11.49.52

I love writing poetry

They are fun and you gain levels! Fantage gives you 5 levels for each time you win!

Screen Shot 2016-01-27 at 11.59.50

Isn’t the medal just adorable? 

Okay, so you must be thinking:

Great. Now I have so much useless information about her life.

What will be on this blog?

Have No Fear:

I shall explain

You would see:

  • Posts like this about random fantage-ness ouo
  • Latest obsessions
  • Events on Fantage
  • Guides
  • Upcoming Fashion Ideas

Contact me at: cylliebee@gmail.com


 

Stay onboard for some spice to your daily life

Love,

Cyllie

 

5 thoughts on “About Me

Your opinion matters! State it below!